Essence Long Lasting Eye Pencil

IMG_3639

Need the perfect eyeliner for beginners? Well I’ve got just the one for you by Essence! Essence is a brand that offers high quality makeup for affordable prices and is exclusively available here in Canada at Shoppers Drug Mart.

I’ve been using this eyeliner for about a year now, and have already purchased my third one. When I bought the eyeliner I didn’t expect myself to use it often because I thought I’d never be able to learn how to apply eyeliner. But boy was I wrong because it’s probably the easiest eyeliner I’ve ever used! It applies soft, smooth, and pigmented, and lasts all day. The eyeliner is also wearable on the lash line to give your lashes a fuller look. I will admit though that it applies quite light on the waterline and doesn’t last as long.

This twist up eyeliner costs $3.49 (Canadian) and is available in 6 different colours. I have “01 Black Fever” and “17 Tu-tu-turquoise”, the names of the shades speaking for themselves.

IMG_5869

If you find yourself at Shoppers and want to try something new and easy to use, then definitely try this eye liner!

One thought on “Essence Long Lasting Eye Pencil

  1. Pingback: My Essence Collection | littlebitofblush

Leave a Reply

